For inquiries, please call: 972-664-1177

Enrichment Program

Extra Curricular Activities
DOWNLOAD PDF

Activity Contact Person Email Phone Number
 Soccer Shots  Ian/Caresa  Ian@soccershots.orgCaresa@soccershots.org  469-321-0476
Yoga Melanie lotusbudkids@gmail.com 469-626-8265
 TOTS (Teams of Tomorrow)  Laura Braxton  laura@teamsoftomorrow.com  214-240-3156
Smart Montessori Music and Piano Tawnya Smart Tsmart.Montessori@gmail.com 214-457-4554
 Rocke 12 Choreography  Ashley Rocke, Tammy C. Felton  ashleyrocke12@yahoo.comTammyfelton10@yahoo.com  214-597-0390
 Stretch “N” Grow  Eric WiersumBecky Sampson  bsampson@stretch-n-grow.combecky@sngyouthful.com  972-704-3163
Taekwondo Sammy mail@kimscollegeoftkd.com 972-690-6764
AJ’s Gynmastics Amy Thomas ajsgymnastics@yahoo.com 214-274-4453
Touchdown Kids Football Jeff or Cynthia jeff@touchdownkids.comcynthia@touchdownkids.com 972-413-8687
Chinese Sandra Chen manpin.chen@yahoo.com 972-978-5758

Our Photo GALLERY

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!